top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureohadgev

Brainstorm Blog #4

For this project, I want to make most of my Gif's using Photoshop. My idea is to make a street fighter - style video game, where you chose your character, and chose their moves, making them win or lose. I hope I am able to make the web venture look smooth and sharp, and I'm trying to figure out how/what to do to make the game restart/ go back and change moves. The page will start with 2 characters, and you will be able to select one, the one you select plays the other. The next page will show them lined up ready to fight and you will select a move: (punch dodge kick etc). I will make an Easter egg of a hidden character or a hidden move. This whole project kind of reminds me of Black Mirror's Bandersnatch, And I really love the idea of making a piece of art engaging and interactive, giving the viewer (or in this case player) choices that make it their own art in a way when they pick a journey to take. Obviously there are not enough choices for everyone to have a unique experience or a different journey, but everyone will get to play it how they would like.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page