top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureohadgev

Artist Statement #3

This project was a process! I'm not gonna lie, I was definitely panicking, but I had faith... I was confident during the pop quizzes because I was following along well, but when it came to sitting down and doing it all myself, I forgot a lot of the software. With friends from Corrina and classmates, I started feeling confident in the softwares (pretty late in the process) and got to work really fast. Towards the end, It was actually really enjoyable to create an animation. The more I created the easier it got to create. It's kind of like starting a new piano piece that's really difficult. I sit down and can't imagine myself being able to play it, but as I chip away piece by piece it gets more manageable. For this project, I was able to use the programs I knew best in order to create my animation. Even though a lot of it was tedious work, It was actually very fun creating characters and a story.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page